Business development is our passion

Many sectors and business models are in a state of transition. ProAct thinks entrepreneurially and acts in a targeted manner – from the development of ideas and the creation of concepts to their ultimate implementation. We possess comprehensive expertise and experience in the development of strategies and their implementation and know the conceptual and practical management tools required to bring about conscious and company-wide changes. Consulting, coaching, leading or doing – ProAct is flexible.

Business and strategy development

Success today is no guarantee for a successful future. ProAct provides you with assured and efficient support during the process of developing your strategy. At the end, you will know where your journey is headed and what you need to do to reach your target.


Customer experience and innovation

The customer experience needs to be systematically geared towards client needs at every digital and physical touch point. ProAct has extensive experience in both classic and agile market and business area development.


Processes and organisation

How do your operational and organisational structures need to be set up in order to provide optimal support for the implementation of your strategy? ProAct offers well-founded assistance during the creation or optimisation of processes and organisations.


ICT systems and data management

From the strategic coordination of business, digital and ICT strategies to the actual conception, evaluation and provision of modern ICT instruments – ProAct accompanies you on the road to achieving your goal.


Culture and cooperation

Different cultures can often be found within companies – for example, the attributes of “robust/safety-oriented” versus “offensive/innovative”. ProAct knows how to resolve cultural challenges and provides targeted impetus in the area of change management.


Transformation and leadership

Always with the objective of achieving business goals, ProAct supports management staff during transformation processes as a consultant, coach and mentor, or may even assume the reins itself as leader.


Roles of ProAct

Depending on the situation and wishes of our clients, ProAct assumes different roles. In addition to providing consulting and coaching services, we also set about leading and doing ourselves.

Consulting

Content-based and specialist consulting with the development and documentation of analyses, strategies and concepts.

Examples: development of strategies, business plans, marketing concepts, etc.
 

Coaching

Professional development of management staff, leadership figures and teams in the areas of leadership and project management to enable them to “lead” and “do”.

Examples: coaching of project managers, executive board members, CEOs, board chairmen, etc.

Leading

Lead roles in projects, management of individuals or teams with responsibility for results.

Examples: programme management, project management, interim management, etc.

Doing

Operational participation in (implementation) projects or during day-to-day business with a view to pursuing specific goals (quality, time, result, costs).

Examples: performance of tasks, implementation of measures, office project management, product ownership, scrum master, etc.

Selected client projects

ProAct
Wasserwerkgasse 29
CH-3011 Bern

+41 31 313 07 07
nfprctch

This website uses cookies. Further use of this site will be considered consent. You can change this in your browser settings. Data protection |

Le développement d’activité est notre passion

De nombreux secteurs et modèles d’activité sont en pleine mutation. ProAct cultive l’esprit d’entreprise et oriente son action sur les objectifs, depuis l’idée jusqu’à la mise en œuvre, en passant par la phase de conception. Forts d’une expérience et d’une expertise reconnues dans l’élaboration et dans la mise en œuvre de stratégies, nous savons à quels instruments de gestion avoir recours, dans la conception comme dans la pratique, pour engager des processus de transformation maîtrisés à l’échelle de l’entreprise. Consulting, coaching, direction ou réalisation: ProAct est synonyme de flexibilité.

Développement d’activité et développement stratégique

La réussite d’aujourd’hui ne garantit en rien celle de demain. ProAct vous accompagne de manière maîtrisée et efficace dans le processus d’élaboration de votre stratégie. À la fin, vous savez quelle voie suivre et ce qu’il faut faire pour y parvenir.


Expérience client et innovation

À chaque point de contact, physique ou numérique, l’expérience client doit être résolument axée sur les besoins des clients. ProAct dispose d’une grande expérience dans le développement de marché et dans le développement d’activité.


Processus et organisation

Comment agencer l’organisation fonctionnelle et structurelle afin de soutenir de manière optimale la mise en œuvre de la stratégie? ProAct apporte une aide de qualité lors de la création ou de l’optimisation de processus et de structures organisationnelles.


Systèmes TIC et gestion des données

Depuis l’alignement de la stratégie d’entreprise avec la stratégie numérique et avec celle liée aux technologies de l’information et de la communication (TIC) jusqu’à la conception, à l’évaluation et à la mise à disposition d’outils TIC modernes, ProAct vous accompagne tout au long du parcours.


Culture d’entreprise et collaboration

Au sein d’une entreprise, il est fréquent de rencontrer des cultures différentes: les caractéristiques «robustesse/sécurité» s’opposent par exemple aux caractéristiques «combativité/innovation». ProAct sait gérer les enjeux culturels et redonne un élan de manière ciblée au domaine de la gestion du changement.


Transformation et direction

Ayant toujours à cœur que l’entreprise atteigne ses objectifs, ProAct accompagne les équipes dirigeantes au cours des processus de transformation dans le rôle de conseiller, de coach et de mentor, mais peut tout aussi bien prendre les rênes en main dans un rôle de manager.


Rôles endossés par ProAct

En fonction de la situation et des attentes de ses clients, ProAct peut occuper différents rôles. Nous ne proposons pas que du consulting et du coaching, nous pouvons aussi intervenir directement dans la direction ou dans la réalisation.

Consulting

Conseil portant sur les orientations de fond ou sur les aspects spécialisés, de même qu’élaboration et documentation d’analyses, de stratégies et de concepts.

Exemples: élaboration d’une stratégie, d’un business plan, d’un concept marketing, etc.
 

Coaching

Développement opérationnel des cadres, des dirigeants et des équipes sur le plan de la direction et de la gestion de projet afin de renforcer les compétences en matière de «direction» et de «réalisation».

Exemples: coaching de chefs de projet, de membres de la direction, de CEO, de présidents de conseil d’administration, etc.

Direction

Rôles de manager dans les projets, encadrement d’équipes ou de collaborateurs, et objectif de résultats.

Exemples: responsabilité de programmes, gestion de projet, management de transition, etc.

Réalisation

Collaboration opérationnelle, dans le cadre de projets (de mise en œuvre) ou de la gestion courante, et poursuite d’objectifs concrets (qualité, délais, résultats, coûts).

Exemples: réalisation de tâches, mise en œuvre de mesures, gestion de projet relatifs au bureau, Product Ownership, Scrum Master, etc.
 

ProAct
Wasserwerkgasse 29
CH-3011 Bern

+41 31 313 07 07
nfprctch

Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant d'utiliser ce site vous donnez votre consentement. Vous pouvez modifier cela dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Protection des données |