Transformation coaching and support for Transa

Transa is the leading provider of travel and outdoor equipment in Switzerland and operates eight branches as well as an online shop. At Transa, the enthusiasm for the great outdoors, nature, adventure and travelling is palpable – both in the world of experiences provided for customers and in the shared passion exhibited by customers and employees. The changes in the retail market, the increasing share of business accounted for by e-commerce and the advancing process of digitalisation necessitate the ongoing optimisation of structures and processes and the scrutinisation of future market performance.

Background

Advancing digitalisation and changed customer behaviour have led to new players entering the market and helped online retail to register rapid growth. Like other companies, Transa also needed to rethink its traditional business model and to intelligently combine stationary elements and online content.

Multi- or omni-channel approaches are key to remaining viable in an environment characterised by digital competition. Transa first had to create the corresponding basis: a flexible system infrastructure, streamlined processes and a high quality of data, as well as employees who are prepared to question the status quo and optimise it independently.

Our task

Transa was to be offered targeted support during the transformation process through the provision of assistance with the handling of erroneous processes following the ERP changeover and the implementation of a systematic omni-channel focus. At the same time, the process of cultural change towards creating an agile organisation needed to be supported and encouraged.

Key elements of the solution

  • Analysis and prioritisation of critical plans and topics
  • Implementation of process optimisation and data cleansing with agile project development in interdisciplinary working groups
  • Introduction of agile working methods
  • Support of transformation process at a cultural level

Roles of ProAct

  • Contact partner, coordinator and pacemaker of the overriding transformation process
  • Enabler, guide and coach during the introduction of cross-departmental, project-related agile cooperation
  • Overall project management for the “Quality management task force” project for the handling of the ERP changeover including process optimisations
  • Project owner for the two “Omni-channelling” and “Customer experience” key projects


ProAct
Wasserwerkgasse 29
CH-3011 Bern

+41 31 313 07 07
nfprctch

This website uses cookies. Further use of this site will be considered consent. You can change this in your browser settings. Data protection |

Coaching et accompagnement de la transformation pour Transa

Leader de l’équipement voyages et extérieur en Suisse, Transa possède huit magasins et une boutique en ligne. L’enthousiasme pour les activités en extérieur, la nature, l’aventure et les voyages est quelque chose de perceptible chez Transa: un univers consacré à la découverte pour les clients et une passion commune partagée par les clients et les collaborateurs. Les évolutions du marché dans le secteur du commerce de détail, la part croissante du commerce en ligne et les avancées de la numérisation exigent une optimisation en continu des structures et des processus ainsi qu’une réflexion critique sur la prestation de marché future.

Situation initiale

La progression de la numérisation et les changements d’habitude des consommateurs ont amené de nouveaux acteurs sur le marché et permis au commerce en ligne d’afficher une progression fulgurante. Tout comme d’autres entreprises, Transa s’est vu contrainte de revoir son modèle commercial traditionnel et de trouver un moyen de faire coexister intelligemment éléments physiques et contenus en ligne.

Une approche multicanal ou omnicanal est la clé permettant de rester compétitif sur un marché concurrentiel à l’heure de la numérisation. Pour y parvenir, Transa a dû commencer par créer le socle initial: une infrastructure système flexible, des processus rationalisés, des données de bonne qualité, et compter sur des collaborateurs disposés à remettre l’existant en question, puis à l’optimiser de manière autonome.

Notre mission

L’objectif est d’apporter une aide ciblée à Transa dans le cadre du processus de transformation. Celle-ci doit notamment porter sur l’analyse de processus défaillants après le changement de solution ERP et sur la mise en œuvre cohérente d’une démarche omnicanal. Dans le même temps, la mutation culturelle doit être renforcée afin de transformer l’entreprise en une organisation agile.

Éléments clés de la solution

  • Analyse et priorisation des initiatives et des sujets critiques
  • Mise en œuvre de l’optimisation des processus et nettoyage des données avec développement de projet agile au sein de groupes de travail pluridisciplinaires
  • Mise en place de méthodes de travail agiles
  • Support du processus de transformation sur le plan de la culture d’entreprise

Rôles endossés par ProAct

  • Interlocuteur, coordinateur et meneur d’allure du processus global de transformation
  • Vecteur, accompagnateur et coach lors de la mise en place d’une collaboration agile reposant sur des projets entre les départements
  • Direction globale du projet «Groupe de travail Gestion de la qualité» visant à analyser le passage à un nouvel ERP et portant également sur les optimisations de processus s’y rapportant
  • Propriétaire de projet pour les deux projets clé «Omnicanal» et «Expérience client»


ProAct
Wasserwerkgasse 29
CH-3011 Bern

+41 31 313 07 07
nfprctch

Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant d'utiliser ce site vous donnez votre consentement. Vous pouvez modifier cela dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Protection des données |